Leave A Message At The Tone

As I sit here today, winding down a holiday weekend,  at my trusted computer, connecting with the universe, the dog still gently snoring at my feet, yesterday’s margaritas still pounding in my head…today I offer no pseudo lyrical allusions, no reviews in emperors new clothing, no ruminations harking back to wayward days or classic sounds. Today I will simply share my thoughts through the witty vernacular of one young chart slayer and couplet maker, Bruno Mars. I hope today rises balmy and bright for you, where ever you are.
Take it away, Bruno! 

Double click to view video

5 thoughts on “Leave A Message At The Tone

Add yours

  1. What you people really mean is..”man, this chick has bad taste in music”, but since you’re all a bunch of social whores, you say anything for an extra-click or extra subscription… a-pshhhh :))

    Don’t do drugs!…much love!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

